New banner!

I am very proud of the new banner because…I made it myself!

It’s the first time I do something this complex on photoshop but I am happy to say, it was fun and I got the hang of it quickly.

Shadow World logo The Shadow World logo has been in my mind for a long time but I have only just done it tonight.

The angel wings come from the website “Vector Junky” and I’ve had the wolf paw print on my PC for a while.

In LGBTQ, the Q stands for Queer, gender queer mostly (I think, feel free to correct me). I’ll discuss gender in depth later since it’s an important part of my romances.

For now, enjoy the art and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

