#ROW80 Mid-week check-in (week 7)

Ok, the only reason why I’m posting this now is that I want to get it done.

I am in the middle of a very hot scene, finally ;-), and need to work on it so that it makes sense.

But, my goal stands right now at… 75 minutes! So that’s 15 more than planned for a mid-week!
Anything I might write tonight will go towards tomorrow’s count.

I am finding I write a lot better with music in the background, although my cat doesn’t seem too impressed…

Back to day-dreaming writing 😉

Good luck with your writing!

3 thoughts on “#ROW80 Mid-week check-in (week 7)

  1. Claire Farrell

    Good stuff. I need music too, it really helps me and the right songs are sooo good at helping get into the atmosphere of certain scenes too.

    Letting you get back to your hot scene. 😉

    Reply
  2. Marie Wolf Post author

    Thanks girls!
    Also, Lauralynn, they do a good job at keeping it up without my help!
    (I think I will shortly have to put a “18+ only” warning on my blog if I keep going…)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

