I’m not dead!

Hello blog!

I am not dead!

I haven’t been working on Shadow World stories these days but I’m back to writing. I am going through an Harry Potter obsession these days and so have decided to write a fanfic – since that’s pretty much all I read these days… Oh Severus and Sirius, how do I love you… Erm… Sorry about that…

Believe it or not, it’s not going to be anything like the first one I did -you can find it in Short Stories now -which was full of smut. And sex.

Nope, it’s more than 6k words so far and no smut or sex yet. I have a feeling this is going to be about the length of the other stuff I write, except this time I didn’t base it on my own world.

The idea behind the fanfic was “What if you mix “muggle” magic with wizard magic?”. I am afraid it has a blatant Mary Sue -if that’s the right term?- since the main character is basically me. It’s still a lot of fun to write and I hope it’ll be as fun to read, once it’s done.

Right, off I go again, I have some daydreaming about Sev and Sirius to finish shopping to do.

Bye blog!

4 thoughts on “I’m not dead!

Leave a Reply

